Aberrus, The Shadowed Crucible Raid Testing Dates Revealed – Get Your Gear Ready!

As the release of the upcoming patch 10.1 is approaching, the devs release more details about it every day, including the info regarding Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible Raid. The most recent update from Blizzard has been unveiling the testing schedule for eight bosses we will meet in the raid. So, get ready; the first encounters will be available tomorrow!

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible Raid Testing Schedule

According to the devs, we’ll face all bosses during the testing except for the final one – Scalecommander Sarkareth. Guess we have to wait for the activity’s release to experience the encounter with him.

Moreover, it’s important to note that due to numerous reasons, such as technical issues, the dates and the time of sessions might change. Also, not all boss encounters and Raid Finder wings are yet revealed in the schedule. But worry not – we’ll update this article once new info and details emerge.

By the way, if you’d like to learn more about each of the raid boss, make sure to check out our guide. And now, without further ado, here are the dates.

Date Difficulty Boss Time

March 16

Heroic

Kazzara, the Hellforged

13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)

March 16

Heroic

The Amalgamation Chamber

14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 22:00 CET)

March 17

Heroic

The Vigilant Steward, Zskarn

13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 CET)

March 17

Heroic

Rashok, the Elder

14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 22:00 CET)

March 24

Heroic

The Forgotten Experiments

13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

March 24

Heroic

Magmorax

14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

March 24

Heroic

Echo of Neltharion

15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

March 30

Mythic

Kazzara, the Hellforged

13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

March 30

Mythic

The Vigilant Steward, Zskarn

14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

April 6

Mythic

Boss TBD

13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

April 6

Mythic

Boss TBD

14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

April 6

Mythic

Boss TBD

15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

April 7

Mythic

Boss TBD

13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

April 7

Mythic

Boss TBD

14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

April 7

Mythic

Boss TBD

15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 00:00 CEST)

April 14

Mythic

Boss TBD

13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

April 14

Mythic

Boss TBD

14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

April 21

Mythic

Boss TBD

13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

April 21

Mythic

Boss TBD

14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, March 31

Raid Finder

  • Wing TBD
    • Start – 17:00 PDT (21:00 EDT, 03:00 CEST)
    • End – Monday, April 1 at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST)

Your Questions Answered

dragonflightraid

All you need is to interact with Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade V in Valdrakken, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, and then you'll be teleported to the needed area. Please note that the zone will be open only during testing time; there's no other way to enter it.

Not at all - you can choose whomever you like. According to the developers, they will increase the effective level of players to 70 and the ilvl to the thresholds required for a particular encounter during this period.

The whole thing is designed to help developers gather the info needed for balancing encounters, check out how the mechanics work in practice, and find bugs for every boss fight. Most of the time, the process lasts from 45 minutes to two hours, though there might be exceptions. The moment all the data is received, they close the testing.

Every week before the start of the raid tests, the devs will post threads with the encounter feedback. The in-game Issue Reporter tool is another avenue for you to repost something or share your thoughts.

 

We’ll be updating this article as the new details are revealed. Stay tuned and have fun during the testing!

Twitter
LinkedIn
Facebook

Read also:

d2 piece of mind

Destiny 2: Piece Of Mind God Roll Guide (2023)

Last Updated on October 30, 2023 by Polly Gruse In the ever-evolving world of Destiny 2, where weapons rise and fall in the meta, the …

Read More
diablo 4 duriel

Diablo 4: How To Summon Duriel

Last Updated on October 27, 2023 by Polly Gruse In the vast, dark world of Diablo 4, players are constantly on the lookout for challenges …

Read More
destiny 2 acosmic gsp god roll

Destiny 2: Acosmic GSP God Roll Guide (2023)

Last Updated on October 26, 2023 by Polly Gruse The Festival of the Lost introduced many exciting features and additions, which we can enjoy while …

Read More

Leave a Reply